Who are we?

“Esence – Prague magazine“: is the first magazine in Chinese for the Chinese public, published by a major Czech publishing house. Mladá fronta, a.s., which publishes Esence, is the oldest Czech publishing house and has been conducting business for over seventy years. Its portfolio contains an extensive number of books published and also magazines such as the “Euro” economic weekly.

Quality and exceptionality: From the content and visual aspect Esence is an ambitious magazine. It is published in a large format - 230 x 290 mm, on two types of paper with a luxury cover on 300 g KM with partial varnish.

Target group: The target group for Esence is tourists, of whom increasingly larger numbers travel from China to the Czech Republic (300,000 people last year, which is over 100,000 more than in 2014). The second target group is Chinese businessmen, who are interested in investing in the Czech Republic.

Where to obtain Esence: Esence is distributed mainly on flights between Prague and Peking and other Chinese cities. It is also available from major Czech travel agencies, luxury hotels, airports and tourist sites in Prague, Český Krumlov, Karlovy Vary etc. Esence is also presented in individual Chinese regions for the requirements of local entrepreneurs seeking partners in Central Europe. The magazine can also be ordered in printed or on-line versions on this website. 15,000 copies of Esence are published.

When is Esence published?: “Esence – Prague magazine“ is published quarterly. The 30 October is set as the first publishing date, 30 November as the second publishing date.

Esence Vision

The goal of the Esence Magazine is clear: To present the best of the Czech Republic to the Chinese public. The Czech Republic is an interesting economic partner for China and more and more Chinese tourists are travelling to discover the beauties of the Czech Republic - the architecture, culture, nature, the spirit of Prague, Český Krumlov and other places.

Magazine structure: The Esence Magazine is an excellent magazine from the aspect of design, photography and text. The majority of the magazine is on an “intelligent lifestyle”. Or everything that makes our life interesting, original and attractive. You can find tourist information, a section about luxury goods, interesting facts from Czech history, culture and social life and also essays on philosophical and psychological topics, related

to the intellectual and spiritual traditions of the Czech basin, in this magazine. Esence also has an economic section, which presents Czech companies to the Chinese public. Esence consequently has lifestyle, cultural, intellectual and business aspects. Esence is also presented as an apolitical magazine.

Editorial staff: The editorial staff of Esence consists of experienced reporters, designers and photographers under the management of Jan Müller, who has also prepared the ZEN – Russian edition magazine at Mladá fronta for instance.

Ordering the magazine free

Contact



Mladá fronta a. s.

Mezi Vodami 1952/9, 143 00 Praha 4 – Modřany

www.mf.cz

E-mail: obchod@mf.cz
Tel.: +420 225 276 491
Fax: +420 225 276 333

我们是谁?

精华——布拉格杂志 是由捷克主要出版社出版的面向中国读者的第一本中文杂志。出版《精华》杂志的 Mladá fronta 是捷克共和国历史最悠久的出版社,在市场中已经屹立70余年。除了广泛的图书出版,它旗下产品还有经济周刊《Euro》等。

品质和独特 《精华》杂志是一份对内容和视觉都充满野心的杂志。它的印刷是在两种类型纸张上的 230×290 毫米尺寸的大型版面,带着豪华的信封300克KM和部分地清漆印刷。

目标群体 《精华》杂志的目标群体是日益增长的来到捷克的中国游客(去年的数量是300000人,大约比2014年增长了100000人)。第二目标群体是对在捷克投资感兴趣的中国企业家。

《精华》杂志的获取途径 《精华》杂志主要是在布拉格与北京和其他中国城市之间的航班上进行分发。此外,还在捷克的旅行社、酒店、机场以及布拉格、捷克克鲁姆洛夫和卡罗维发利等的旅游景点处进行分发。《精华》杂志还会在中国不同的地区进行发行,以满足当地企业家寻找中欧合作伙伴的需求。该杂志也可以通过纸质形式或者本网站在线订购。《精华》杂志纸质版的出版数量为15000本。《精华》杂志的出版日期

《精华》杂志的出版日期 “精华—布拉格杂志”是一份季刊杂志。计划中第一期的出版日期在9月30日,第二期在11月30日。

《精华》杂志的愿景

《精华》杂志的目标是明确的: 《精华》杂志的目标是明确的:将捷克最好的一面呈现给中国读者。对于中国来说,捷克是一个有趣的经济伙伴,同时越来越多中国游客也在发现捷克之美——建筑、文化、自然、布拉格的气氛、捷克克鲁姆洛夫等地方。

杂志结构 《精华》杂志是一本设计、摄影和语言都非常精彩的杂志。它的主要部分是“智慧生活”。它意味着一切能使我们的生活有趣、独特和有吸引力的东西。在《精华》杂志里,你不仅可以找到旅游信息、奢侈品生活、捷克历史的趣味事实、文化和社会生活,

而且还可以发现关于捷克智慧和精神传统的哲学和心理学方面的文章。《精华》杂志也包含经济部分,旨在向中国读者展示捷克的优秀公司。因此,《精华》杂志拥有着生活方式、文化、智慧和商业等的不同面孔。此外,《精华》杂志是一本无关政治的杂志。

编辑人员 《精华》杂志的编辑人员是由Jan Müller领导的经验丰富的记者、设计师以及摄影师团队。Mladá fronta俄罗斯版的杂志《ZEN》就是Jan Müller领导的项目之一。

免费订阅

联系方式



Mladá fronta 公司

Mezi Vodami 1952/9, 143 00 Praha 4 – Modřany

www.mf.cz

电子邮件: obchod@mf.cz
电话: +420 225 276 491
传真: +420 225 276 333